For Alien Ears - Now finally available on CD - for all fans of extra-terrestrial electronica!

Track Listing

1. BEMs (Bug-Eyed Monsters)

2. Serene Machines

3. Navigators through Nowhere

4. Nightmare Trip

5. Absolute Zero

6. Drowning in Quicksand

7. Oh God

8. Fragments of a Posessed Ego

9. Space shall weave our Destiny

10. LGM (Little Green Men)

11. Helen is a Hologram

12. I am Schizoid

13. Kiss and Break Up

14. Slash My Wrists

15. Fugitives from a Nameless Region

16. Beware of the Darkness

Previously available on Vinyl and Cassette.